The Beginning

So this is my first post. I’m going to try for something that shows the world who I am, something short and sweet but at the some time incredibly insightful. Something like all those amazing blog posts I read every day. But it’s probably just going to end up awkward.

So why am I starting a blog? Well, whenever I read a really good blog I think, “Wow.  I wanna do that.” Then I realize that I’m gonna need an incredible amount of dedication to achieve that level of  mastery and my confidence wanes. But then I always encounter amazing little things when I’m just doing whatever.  And then I want to share them with people. So here they are.

I don’t know where this blog will take me yet, but I’m sure it will be an adventure for me – and hopefully something entertaining for the readers I pick up along the way. Can I say bon voyage here? I don’t think so, because I’m going to be the one undertaking this. Oh well. Bon voyage!

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

